THE CANDY CONNECTION HAS MOVED

I am pleased to announce that THE CANDY CONNECTION has joined The Emmorton office of Long and Foster Real Estate. I look forward to continuing to provide my clients and customers with the same exceptional service they have become accustom to. To my friends at Coldwell Banker Residential best wishes for continued success. To my all friends at Long and Foster thanks for the warm welcome I received upon arriving to the Emmorton office. To my clients, you should know that The Long & Foster Bel Air office is Harford County’s largest and most productive real estate office. With over 100 agents and a full support staff, the Long & Foster office can handle all of your real estate needs. This move will surely benefit you my clients and customers. The Candy Connection not only moved to the largest Real Estate office in the County but also the Number one office in the County can’t wait to explain to you how this all BENEFITS you my clients and customers. Lastly, I want to take a minute and thank everyone for the well wishes on my recent move to Long & Foster Bel Air: Harford County Real Estate whether you commented on my facebook page or inboxed me there, or emailed me at The Candy Connection your thoughts I want you to know that I have now finished reading everyones messages of love and encouragement sorry I cannot comment on your messages at this time as there are way to many just know I thank you and love you all. Merry Christmas if I don’t see you before then. Thanks so much Arletha Candy Myers

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

